Congratulations to Philip McFarlane, Theuns Henning & Laura McElhone for receiving the award for submitting the best technical paper for the 2013 INGENIUM Conference. The paper is available here.

Below is a copy of the award.

130613 best paper award
Last modified on Monday, 15 July 2013 14:51
contact us footer